New Delhi, 27th March 2023: Hockey India Executive Board led by Padma Shri Dr. Dilip Tirkey, Hockey India President on Monday honoured Shri Bhola Nath Singh, Secretary General Hockey India, and Smt Joydeep Kaur, Athlete Representative Hockey India, on their induction into the erstwhile Asian Hockey Federation (AHF) Executive Board as its newly-elected Vice President and Athlete Representative, respectively, during the AHF Congress held in Mungyeong, Korea, held last week.


As part of the celebrations, Dr. Dilip Tirkey presented both garlands and sweets and also offered a token of appreciation for their achievements, in the presence of Hockey India Treasurer Mr. Sekar J Manoharan, Hockey India Joint Secretary Ms. Aarti Singh and Mr. Sunil Malik, Hockey India Executive Board Members Mr. Arun Kumar Sarswat, Ms. Asrita Lakra, Ms. Gurpreet Kaur, Mr. V Sunil Kumar, and Mr. Tapan Kumar Das, and Hockey India Athlete Representatives Dr. R. P. Singh, Mr. Sardar Singh, and Ms. Asunta Lakra.

More News

view All